Here is Owen High School's 2018 Prom Court

Black Mountain News
The 2018 Prom Court is, from left (back row) James Young, Wyatt Lehman, Ty Davidson,  Zac Fisher, Clay Blankenship 
(middle row) Lindsay Banks,  Anna Evans, Sean Douglas, Devin Gildner, Ethan Kadau, Ashley Hollowell, Haven Lytle (front row) Armi Mason, Elly Daval, Chloe Stiles and Jaiden Tweed.

Members of the Senior Court are Lindsay Banks, Anna Evans, Armi Mason, Jaiden Tweed (prom queen), Sean Douglas, Zac Fisher (prom king), Ethan Kadau and James Young.

Members of the Junior Court are Elly Daval, Ashley Hollowell, Haven Lytle, Chloe Stiles (prom princess), Clay Blankenship, Ty Davidson, Devin Gildner and Wyatt Lehman (prom prince).