SUBSCRIBE NOW
to get full access

Music listings in the Swannanoa Valley

Local Music

(Dec. 23-29)

Black Mountain Ale House

Wednesday, Dec. 23 – 7:30 p.m. – Game Night – every Wednesday

Saturday, Dec. 26 – 9 p.m. – The Mug

Sunday, Dec. 27 – Sunday NFL Ticket

Monday, Dec. 28 – Monday Night Football

Tuesday, Dec. 29 – 7:30 p.m. – Trivia – every Tuesday

Dark City Deli (357-5300)

Every Thursday - 7 p.m. -

Musician’s Round with David Bryan

Pisgah Brewing Company (669-0190)

Wednesday, Dec. 23 - 6 p.m. - Matt Reynolds

Saturday, Dec. 26 - 9 p.m. - Duke of Lizards (Phish tribute)

Town Pump Tavern (357-5075)

Wednesday, Dec. 23 - 9 p.m. - Open Mic with Billy Presnell

Thursday, Dec. 24 - 9 p.m. - Christmas Jam

Saturday, Dec. 26 - 9 p.m. - The Travelers

White Horse Black Mountain

(669-0816)

Wednesday, Dec. 16 - 7 p.m. - Wednesday Night Waltz

Thursday Dec. 17 - 7:30 p.m. - Lisa Sturz Puppetry

Friday Dec. 18 - 8 p.m. - Peggy Ratusz and Michael Jefry Stevens “Sing Away The Holiday Blues”

Saturday, Dec. 19 - 8 p.m. - The Screamin Jays

Sunday, Dec. 20 - 3 p.m. - Asheville Clarinet Ensemble

Monday, Dec. 21 - 7:30 p.m. - Lightbulb Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, Dec. 22 - 6:30 p.m. - Irish Music FREE

Tuesday, Dec. 22 - 8:45 p.m. - Open Mic with Ryan Gore FREE

Asheville Fine Arts Theatre

(232-1536)

fineartstheatre.com

Asheville Pizza

(254-5339)

ashevillebrewing.com

Carmike 10

(298-4452) carmike.com

Carolina Cinemas

regmovies.com