LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Local Music

(Sept. 9-15)

Black Mountain Ale House

(669-9090)

Wednesday, Sept. 9 – 7:30 p.m. – Play To Win Game Night

Thursday, Sept. 10 – 8 p.m. – Bluegrass Jam w/ The Big Deal Band

Saturday, Sept. 12 – 9 p.m. – Jason Moore’s’ Hot Threesome

Sunday, Sept. 13 – 12 p.m. – Sunday Funday NFL Ticket

Tuesday, Sept. 8 – 7:30 p.m. – Trivia –

every Tuesday

Dark City Deli (357-5300)

Every Thursday - 7 p.m. -

Musician’s Round

with David Bryan

Pisgah Brewing Company

(669-0190)

Wednesday, Sept. 2 - 6 p.m. - Dennis Berndt (of Chalwa)

Thursday, Sept. 3 - 8 p.m. - The

Screaming J’s

Straightaway Café (669-8856)

Wednesday, Sept. 2 - 6 p.m. - The Big

Deal Band

Friday, Sept. 4 - 6 p.m. - Train

Whistle Tattoo

Saturday, Sept. 5 - 6 p.m. - The Mug

Sunday, Sept. 6 - 5 p.m. - Josh Pierce

Town Pump Tavern (357-5075)

White Horse Black Mountain

(669-0816)

Wednesday, Sept. 2 - 7:30 p.m. - Kat Epple and Nathan Dyke

Thursday, Sept. 3 - 7:30 p.m. - Les

Femmes Mystique

Friday, Sept. 4 - 8 p.m. - Salsa Shark

Saturday, Sept. 5 - 8 p.m. - Roy Book Binder

Tuesday, Sept. 8 - 6:30 p.m. - Irish

Music FREE

Tuesday, Sept. 8 - 8:45 p.m. - Open Mic with Ryan Gore FREE

Asheville Fine Arts Theatre

(232-1536)

fineartstheatre.com

Asheville Pizza

(254-5339)

ashevillebrewing.com

Carmike 10

(298-4452) carmike.com

Carolina Cinemas

(274-9500)

regmovies.com

LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: https://www.blackmountainnews.com/story/entertainment/music/2015/09/02/music-valley-listening-rooms/71594752/